text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Stay in the know!

Sign up to Savvy Shopper email newsletters and be the first to know about what's new, catalogues and enter exclusive competitions.

INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS

Do you have something to sell which will help all Australians save money? Please contact our buyers via their email address below.

Prior to reaching out, please refer to our Ethical Sourcing Policy.

 

Anna Milner

Group Buying Manager (Lifestyle)

amilner@rejectshop.com.au

 

Jeff Woolley

Senior Buyer

Garden & Petcare

jwoolley@rejectshop.com.au

 

Talana Nedelkos

Senior Buyer

Christmas & Seasonal

tnedelkos@rejectshop.com.au

 

Sammantha Misfud

Trainee Buyer

Cards, Wrap & Partyware

smisfud@rejectshop.com.au

 

Linda Soto

Buyer

Aroma, Home Deco, Manchester & Photography

lsoto@rejectshop.com.au

 

Lisa Casey

Buyer

Storage, Furniture & Clothing

lcasey@rejectshop.com.au

 

Paul Saitov

Group Buying Manager (FMCG)

psaitov@rejectshop.com.au

 

Andrew Roe

Buyer

Electrical & Hardware

aroe@rejectshop.com.au

 

Nicole Langner

Senior Buyer

Craft & Toys

nlangner@rejectshop.com.au

 

Hannah Ahtuam

Trainee Buyer

Cleaning

hahtuam@rejectshop.com.au

 

Werner Dakovic

Buyer

Toiletries & Fashion Accessories

wdakovic@rejectshop.com.au


Renee Beddoe

Buyer

Confectionery, Grocery & Seasonal Food

rbeddoe@rejectshop.com.au