text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Stay in the know!

Sign up to Savvy Shopper email newsletters and be the first to know about what's new, catalogues and enter exclusive competitions.

INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS

Do you have something to sell which will help all Australians save money? Please contact our buyers via their email address below.

Prior to reaching out, please refer to our Ethical Sourcing Policy.

 

Jeff Woolley

Category Manager

Garden & Hardware

jwoolley@rejectshop.com.au

 

Talana Nedelkos

Category Manager

Home & Home Deco

tnedelkos@rejectshop.com.au

 

Sammantha Misfud

Category Manager

Toys, Cards & Party

smisfud@rejectshop.com.au

 

Lauren Civelle

Category Manager

Kitchen & Organisation

lcivelle@rejectshop.com.au

 

Jessica Gordoun

Category Manager

Beauty & Accessories

jgordoun@rejectshop.com.au

 

Andrew Roe

Category Manager

Seasonal, Events & Electrical

aroe@rejectshop.com.au

 

Nicole Langner

Category Manager

Stationery & Craft

nlangner@rejectshop.com.au

 

Hannah Ahtuam

Category Manager

Cleaning

hahtuam@rejectshop.com.au

 

Renee Beddoe

Category Manager

Grocery

rbeddoe@rejectshop.com.au